Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Garden Games 4-Player Boules in Bag Set
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 June 2017
Excellent quality and value - great for a summer game on the lawn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
verygood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
The set arrived promptly and arrived with light bubble wrap packaging around it in an oversized cardboard box.

The set looks good - just what I was after. Unfortunately, both zips were broken on an otherwise strong looking canvas bag. Also 2 of the 8 plastic rings that hold the boules inside the bag were broken. The boules themselves had a few marks on each bowl and some small dents. All little things I know and won't stop me using the item. A shame though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Excellent weight and feel to the main boules. Patterns distinct, so easy to identify.
Jack a bit on the light side - perhaps that is regulation?
Had great fun with this set.
It is heavy when you are carrying the set of 8 in the bag, but the bag and handle are secure!
I would recommend this product to anyone thinking of taking up boules.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Accurate description of product. Boules is a favourite game that I play with friends so the product was just what I wanted at a fair price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Great product and delivery service, arrived a day early, would happily recommend to anyone who was looking for a fun game for all the family, both in the graden or on a sandy beach
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Fast delivery time, which was great as ordered as a preswntt. Boules are nice and heavy but unfortunately the case is not as well made. It appears weak and this one arrived with a broken zip already.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
What an absolute bargain at £14.99 including postage! Didn't expect them to be as heavy, considering the amount they cost - but they are - which adds to the quality. Jack is nicely made out of wood. Not played with as yet - but really looking forward to! Would definitely recommend this set. Packaging was excellent - we had no issues with plastic inside breaking, as others had mentioned. The bag itself seems fit for purpose! Like the fact that there is a measuring tool provided too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Was very impressed with this set. It is of the highest standard and very nicely presented in the boules bag. Would highly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Came very quickly and they are great. Good weight and they seem really tough. The one thing I would suggest is that the boules could be marked in some way. I've tried nail varnish and that came off in one game, using paint now but that's coming off too, however, the boules are very good value for money, hope they improve my game!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)