Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
I bought the book because I was looking for phrases and point to pay attention to and possibly access areas of life I will never teach myself to read. One thing I know very well is that, if you are looking for a silver bullet, then this book has nothing obvious you can pick and copy (ctrl/C) and ctrl/V anyhow. I promise you will find it shallow stupid and narrow, but have an open mind, look at the grand game of language and phrases and play, and you will grab few bits and pieces you can use to impress your friends and clients.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The content of the book is well known, most of us have read it before. But the book is powerfully written, it instills the power of the subconscious mind in to you very skilfully. Short and to the point, the book is readable, well written and comes out with facts and proof. Worth the money you pay and more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Never bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Nothing new at all, just leading to buying a piece of software which I bought years ago and did nothing but slow my pc up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Nothing new here!!!!!!! Just another repeat of every other book of its genre plus spelling errors. Do not expect any revelations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I choose four stars because,it gets straight to the point and gives great insight on how your life can develop,into a more and improved you,the book has done a good job and gives great pointers to find more answers,maybe I'm being a little critical in saying that it might have pointed out a tiny bit more in this book.
I would recommend this book for people who have asked why?or why not?
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Where is the secret then!!!! l
I've read the few pages of this very very short book and it still the secret remains hidden.
I will save you the trouble of buying it Affirmation, visualizations and meditation plus very little explanation and that's all there is to it.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
The title doesn't represent what in this very short booklet. I felt cheated. The purpose of the booklet is to promot his other product. The secret is how to make money by selling a useless marketing material. Absolute rubbish.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Content good and in line with thinking of other similar books . Disappointment came when it ends with a lead to a web site selling a product said to help given method .
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
this is a book I must admit to not finishing, it is heavy going and for me there was nothing that I hadn't discovered before in a more readable form
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)