Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2015
The quality of this hose was much less than I expected. The hose is not firmly attached to the plastic bit on the end that plugs into the handle causing a loss of suction when used in the upright position. When you try to hoover the stairs the hose falls apart making the job impossible. Have given up with this hose and bought a new vacuum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I bought this after reading the reviews. Prompt delivery. No fitting instructions but with all dyson machines easy to work out. Asks good as the original product on my Hoover. Would defiantly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Slightly shorter hose compared to the original, I know because it does not reach the landing at the top of stairs. However the hose works, fits and was a lot cheaper than original - no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
My Dyson pipe broke and this non Dyson product fits perfectly and to truthful I was doubtful it's not as long as the original but works really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
The hose is a bit shorter in length than the original Dyson and the attachment end sometimes comes detached but for the price its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
The hose does the job that it has to,strong and it should last a long time ,I am happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
The dyson hose turned up several days quicker than the delivery date and looked the same as the dyson hose it was replacing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Looks just like the split one that was removed, fitted perfectly with a good seal so no loss of suction ........Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
It works, but when it keeps coming out of the attachments it becmes quite annoying. For the price it is value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Slightly shorter than makers replacement but a good fit and good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)