Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 June 2017
First time I bought this item. After research I am going to stop buying vitamin E, C, zinc and selenium since it is already the elements in barley grass. It also detoxifies of liver, preventative/curing cancer, acid-alkali balance and prevent sign of ageing (depending the diet/exercise/DNA, environmental elements, etc). Word of caution: Not suitable suffering from celiac (coeliac) disease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Fast delivery and good quality product. I've only been taking it for a week so don't know yet if it'll have the effect of giving me more energy as I'm hoping for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I haven't been able to finish it up, but I have had it with tomatoes before and it gives a very nice earthy texture to it. Would recommend but you'd take a long time to go through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Added to our daily juicing - great product, well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I really like sevenhills organics' products, so i tried to look it up on google and want to know what other products they got, and where did they grow all the organic plants, i thought it was an australian brand, but there is 0 information about the brand, not even a website...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Taken for a few days. Powder smells like new mown grass.
Haven't given it 5 stars as one star lost due to not indicating where the crop is grown.
Also don't know if it is effective yet - early days.
However, I found it easy to take (5mg in a tumbler of water) and not strong tasting.
I'm taking it to see if it helps with gout, to increase body alkalinity and for it's claimed anti-inflammatory effects.
Will see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Delivery was good but the actual product made me feel very ill. After an hour of taking it I started to get stomach pain and felt nauseous all evening.
I won't be taking it again. If you suffer from wheat or gluten sensitivity it's really not worth the risk.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
So far so good! Item arrived in time. I've been taking barley grass from other sellers for quiet a long time, so I haven't noticed any difference, but apparently it's as good as any others. Maybe I'll write it another review in a few weeks ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Fantastic product. The price is excellent and it's guaranteed to last for months! Very fast delivery too. 100% approved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
This is a satisfactory and well priced product. It's good mixed with yoghurt at breakfast time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)