Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
70
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
I have listened to 'House of Gold and Bones part1' pretty much on a loop since it came out. I don't think I need to comment further on how great this record is!!!When I first listened to part 2 It was like 'oh', where are the great tracks?? However, like all great records this is a slow burner!!! Alot more dark and intense than part 1, instead of giving you a slap it gives you a good kicking!!! I think these two records have a good chance of going down as classics and will be listened to and talked about for many years to come!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Amazing album still enjoy listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Very disappointed by this album, Part 1 was okay but nothing special but this is even worse. Must have listened to it 8 or 9 times now and still cant think of one stand out track!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
An absolute must-have album from Stone Sour!
Corey Taylor is doing a fantastic job.

I wasn't sure about it all after the first listen, but it did not take long before it grew on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Fantastic Album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Brilliant album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I heard the samples of the album before I bought it and the samples didn't do it justice, a fantastic follow up to part 1, can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Catchy, heavy and pretty dark as well. Best album they've done so far. Part 1 always seemed incomplete to me. Makes sense more once hear part 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Not as good as part one but some great songs on here, i just feel that the track order is not mixed in tempo enough. However a solid offering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
what a GREAT SELECTION OF SONGS prefer this to gold and bones pt1 highly recommended stone sour have done themselves proud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)