Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 April 2018
Great reflective worship song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
This song is beautiful.
One of my favourites for listening to when I need to draw closer to God again, or when I'm feeling particularly passionate! Uplifting and beautifully put together, also a beautiful prayer! 'Spirit, lead me where my trust is without borders, let me walk upon the waters wherever You would call me'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
This is good to enjoy as a performance, as a meditation and as a singalong. It's aetherial but deals realistically with very down to earth challenges. The sounds, music score and words are all really great. Diction is much better than most modern music but would still benefit from some attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
This worship song means so much to me. Sometimes we have to step out in faith,totally trusting God to hold us up in life's ocean. It also turns my thoughts to my son who is a submariner in the Royal Navy. He as yet doesn't know TheLord but I am trusting God to save him and keep him safe under the oceans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
Beautiful song. Pure, unadulterated joy to listen to! Would highly recommend to anyone; Christian or not, it's well worth a listen!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
Such a powerful & uplifting Praise & Worship song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
Wonderful reflective song of praise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Love this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
brilliant song - beautiful voice, beautiful words and fantastic music to go with it. one of those songs you keep hitting 'replay' on...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)