Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
63
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
I have had this pet bed for just over one year now and it's still as good as new, well maybe not quite but it's still in very good condition,
My miniature Schnauzer Mollie has it for her bed and she loves it, took to it straight away, she sleeps on it in front of the fire and we sometimes take it in the car with us for her, It's fine on carpet but I doubt it would be warm enough on cold tiles or a floor that's very hard or cold because the base isn't to padded so I'd say it suits carpet better,
It's been washed a good few times and kept it's shape well, I know you can buy better but it's good for the price.
Overall it's been a good buy and I'm happy with it but more importantly so is Mollie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
got a couple of these for mums little Chihuahuas one of which is a little teacup size. they have dens and blankets and a high sided bed but they seem to favour these little beds to chill out on during the day, so not using them in a cage or carrier ,mum has them on floor and in front of patio door where the little one loves to lay. cosy and soft and so easy to shove in washing machine to keep them fresh .they wash up lovely,which for two little dogs running in and out of the garden is useful and convenient .really handy little beds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
He loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Smaller and thinner than hoped for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Perfect fit inside the Ellie-Bo car carrier. Puppy feels save, warm and stable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Lovely item good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This is rubbish - for a puppy there is no cushioning at all on the base and when he chews it lots of fluff comes of it so that he can choke.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Very cosy and snuggly for my new puppy! Will wash well too I think! Very quick delivery too! Very happy with my purchase and customer service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Good product and very soft but the backing can be easily damaged by a chewing puppy.
Good value for money but I have to keep taking away from puppy when turned over.
Please could you make the bottom stronger it would then be excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Hmmmm not as fluffy and sumptuous as I thought it would be for my new little puppy. I've ended up putting a soft fluffy bath mat with rubber backing in the cage on top of it to provide extra fluff-ability!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)