Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Killzone 3: PlayStation 3 Essentials (PS3)
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 April 2013
I got my first PS3 recently and this is my first Killzone game, apart from the psp versions. This game is absolutely brilliant, although two years old the graphics are brilliant and trump anything Iv seen on my xbox 360.
Simply a must have for this price. Thanks for the essentials editions playstation!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This is a great game and is very enjoyable.

The have fixed the awful controls that were in the second game. The graphics are MUCH better. The loading times between sections are much shorter.

In addition you can now carry more than 2 weapons, you get reload boxes scattered around so that you can keep using your favourite weapon, you get to carry a shotgun pistol NICE and your team mate can heal you if you get shot.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
This game follows on well if you have played the first 2 games.
Game play is great and the graphics are good to. My only fault is the game is a little short. Plus they could of added a little more to it new guns and vehicles are limited. But we'll worth it for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Found the intro to be the most appealing of the game, the rest feels like a mash up between all other shooter games made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Played all of theses fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Awesome 3D experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
best game ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Nice game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Worse than the second in every way except for gun play. The combat in this game is the best in the series but that doesn't say much. The visuals in the game are stunning, although only when the game isn't suffering from screen-tearing.

The story is contrived and awful. Only buy it if you're desperate for this game or for trophy hunting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)