Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
Good ending to the series, straight into the action and kept the fast paced events coming until the end which had a real twist. New things would change with the promise from the witch but didn't expect them all to lose the werewolf part of themselves, even though it was a happy ending. Thoroughly enjoyed the books and would recommend this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
wow i couldnt put this book down it went in a complete different direction to what i was thinking it would it had me feeling all the emotions possible, fantastic story really cant fault it at all :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I thoughly enjoyed reading thee whole series, alpha moon silver moon then this one blood moon. I couldn't put them down and read all 3 in a week. More please!'!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Thank you for a fantastic ending to a brilliant series. This series had me hooked from the first page thank you. I cUt wait to see what's next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Bought all the series love them would recommend if anybody likes reading as much as me got them on my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This book was an OK read, a bit of light reading but not riveting as other books I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.