Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
Was really pleased when Ireceived this cover as I just got my new Nokia Lumia 620 and didnt want it scratched when it went in my bag, this cover also cleans the front of the screen when you take it out, its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
this arrived within allocated time. fits phone well but does have a couple of small cut outs at bottom which are not needed hoever does not affect the overall appearance so i am satisfied and it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Having used screen protectors in the past I was really unhappy with these. Bubbles everywhere which make the screen look unsightly.You get 6 but will use 6. Look elsewhere if you don't want to be frustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Arrived in good time and got my son to apply it to phone which took several attempts but all seems to be fine and am pleased with the end result and have a few spares for the future if necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Wife's phone so important. Yes works like a dream. Buy if you are going to keep the phone over a long period of time. Being touch screen, you need to ensure that it works. Yes buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Great product. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Easy to apply to the phone and Excellent accessories were very quick to dispatch and deliver this product to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
These itms arrived on date stated and are adequate for the job. They fit on to phone perfectly and time will tell as to how good they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
it's just a touch tricky to put on,eg; air bubbles, trying not to put it on so it's wonky! but when it was on, got more peace of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
very easy to put on your phone, good to have more than one as sometimes if you mess the first one up at least you have extras to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
It works and protects the screen.
Didn't like much the stickers on the plastics, but are removable of course.
Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)