Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2017
It works, it floats and it holds about 7 tablets. Looses a star due to the fact that the 20g chlorine tablets sometimes stick in th tube which could be 1-2mm wider to make things easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Best dispenser I have used for my hot tub as the lid stays on. Feels far more professional than the little cheap light blue ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Exactly as described - super simple to use, has kept chlorine levels perfectly balanced since it arrived, so I'm super happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Excellent product, does what it says!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
good little dispenser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Does what it says on the TIN, sturdy product should last a few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
great product works really well in my Hot Tub
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Works well, however, end screw fitting stiff and hard to align.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
We have a hot tub that we rent out as part of a holiday lodge and guests were always breaking the traditional blue and white chlorine dispensers or fiddling with the dispensing rate. This one is excellent. Really well made from a durable plastic and it's easy to adjust and then lock the rate or dispensing. I also like the fact that the tablets are loaded from the bottom with a proper screw on cap. I'm very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)