Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 November 2013
very good value came next day as stated . in good condition rapped well. my grandson loved this present and had good fun with his mam and sister playing with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
Gave my 5 year old nephew this for Xmas and he absolutely loves it. Keeps asking his Mum and Dad to do the experiments in it which I am sue they just love me for. He loves Trash Packs and this is something different with a theme he loves. Went down a treat on Xmas day when he spent the day running about with his science goggles on!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2014
I bought this as a gift for a 5 year old (the packaging says 7+); his parents were delighted and under strict supervision, the child absolutely loved playing with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
My grandson loved this it provided lots of entertainment and was educational too. His older sister was able to join the fun
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Arrived quickly, looks ok, only done one experiment. Definitely requires parental supervision. Although it's nice to get most things you need in the box (still some extras required), these are experiments anyone can find online
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
My 7 year old nephew is having great fun with this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
This was bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson who is 7. I wanted to get him off technology gadgets for a bit and get his brain working. He loves it and wants to do more experimenting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
takes a while to do the experiments and she got a bit fed up waiting for things to work.but well worth it.good value.lots to do
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Birthday boy thought this was brilliant, it should keep him occupied for some time to come
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
I bought these for my girlfriend's lil brothers for xmas, so I don't know what they're like atm, I will update when I hear what they think of this ( if I remember)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)