Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
Really enjoyed reading this account. Having cycle toured many times with my husband I.'ve never been brave enough to set off alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I was hooked after reading the first page,such a well written 'diary', you feel you are experiencing Andi's adventure right by her side. A very uplifting,inspiring read,making you realise that we can be capable of anything and 'living your dream ',and hats off to her,cycling all that way on her own GIRL POWER!! If Andi were to fulfil any future dreams etc I would love to read about her next adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I loved this book and have recommended it to cycling and non cycling friends. A nice story with good tips and ideas along the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I enjoyed her detailed diary and was fascinated by her route, by her lack of whingeing
and by her sheer determination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
love this book. really makes you feel as if you are on the journey with her. and man do you get jealous you're not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
A really great read from someone willing to push the boundaries, Excellent would love to read more by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
This was a really interesting and gripping read - couldn't put it down!! Wish I had downloaded and read earlier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Great read loved it. In fact I was kinda sad when I came to the end I was enjoying it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
A very good read, and a big well done from me
I can't wait to get on my bike again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Andi is a true enthusiast. Delightful, inspiring read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse