Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
Its funny before opening this book I was expecting to see the same ABC animals that you find in other books but was pleasantly surprised to find new ones inside. So both me and my son came away learning more from this book than when we started. With bright colors and lots of color pictures its book that's very well put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this for my little granddaughter thinking it would help her with her alphabet but find that all the letters are block capital and although the front cover has animated drawings on it, the inside is photos of animals.Not at all suitable for a little girl who is just learning. A waste of money as far as I'm concerned!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I like the concept behind this book. Even more admirable is the fact that this concept has been successfully executed and will lead to many moments of discovery, fun and questions with your loved ones.

The author not only teaches us about animals native to the African continent but also weaves in a lesson on the alphabets in this book. This book also has interactive questions that will get your little children involved while you read this to them.

Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
You will discover amazing pictures of animals of Africa as you read through this book.

Children will be captivated by the amazing photos of animals in this book and will be aided in their knowledge of these animals as they learn the letters of the alphabet. Ideal for bedtime.

A worthy addition to your library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Beautiful and educational book for young children. Love the fact that they learn both the alphabet and also about animals in Africa. The pictures are great and the question for children to interact with the book is such a good idea. This is a really nice book for young children to enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
My son is 2 and a half really enjoyed this book. I would recommend this well illustrated book to all parents to read with their children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Great book to have handy on a phone or tablet to keep the toddler quiet and entertained when out & about. More interesting than a for apple, b for ball etc for the kids and for mum and dad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)