Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Great cover/mash-up of One Way Or Another and Teenage Kicks! The songs blended beautifully together. Everyone please buy this song as all profit goes to Comic Relief!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
When Blondie did this song in 1980, it was a great disco favourite. The fact that a boy band from 2013 could give an already great song even more sparkle is a huge credit to One Direction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I am very happy with my purchase, my Granddaughter was over the moon to receive it. Prompt delivery, it does what it says on the cover and I would use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Very nice cover of One Direction, for Blondie song One Way or another, and the remix and instrumental version is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Brilliant, even the older members of the family love it! really wakes you up and all proceeds to charity, well done 1D!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Required this hit as a CD Single - Received quickly at good payment - Well Recommended with Excellent Service provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Love this album it's a great song and helps a good cause what more can you want? :)
Would recommend buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I chose this song because I wanted to raise money.
There are no dislikes about it.
It is a fun song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This is an excellent cd and enjoyed the music
The front of the cd was excellent and will be one to keep+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)