Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
Buyer beware, I first bought these laces roughly a month ago and was very happy with the result. I decided to buy more so pressed the "buy it again" button not realising that I would be diverted to a different seller. Result: One pair of laces rather than two as I had bought previously and from a different manufacturer. Not impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Good quality laces quick service colour lighter cream than I would have liked but that's my issue size was perfect length wise, maybe slightly wider than what was replaced with but will probably stretch out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great quality laces. These laces are the kind you expect to get with your shoes, thick and strong! Nothing like the useless ones you get in a pack for a pound or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
It used to be the case that finding exactly right the replacement laces was a struggle but not these days with so much choice available.
These laces were exactly what I needed and are, in fact, better than the original Reebok ones.
A great product and fast delivery made this a great transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Happy so far with these laces for my sons school shoes. They seem pretty good at staying tied all day too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Just what I needed. Overall excellent customer satisfaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Much thinner than expected. NOT strong enough. Broken after 4 months at work in the office. I sit 8 hours a day at work and don't do long walk in shoes with these laces. Not recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Very good quality. Had for about 3-4 weeks now and using shoes probably 2-3 times a week. Hold well and tie up tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Exactly as expected and advertised. Pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Good laces, took ages to arrive by carrier pigeon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)