Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Addis Metallic Spray Mop
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Microfibre Mop|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 July 2015
This is by far the most favorite cleaning aid that I have ever owned, From using various mops that either left me with very wet and smeared floors, to having to wash a 30 ft wooden floor by hand, This little number is the most nicest thing to use, simply fill container with required cleaning agent and away you go, the swivel brush is perfect for getting under the cooker and fridge due to its slim body, the controlled spray is just enough to dampen the floor and clean it without leaving puddles of water, the texture of the mop is so that it dries within seconds, It is light weight and perfect and at this price is excellent, the only thing I would mention is whilst there is liquid in the container keep the mop upright, as I went to remove some hair from the mop and the liquid spills out from the bottom, I now can wash my floor without buckets of water and having to mop dry after, Highly recommended
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Badly made the handle snapped in two within a year.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2018
Brilliant mop. Super easy to use, dare I say it actually makes mopping fun? My kids actually argue over who is going to do the mopping as they see it as a toy!

I liked this model as it's a lovely grey colour (lots of other products are bright colours). The mop head is holding up well, and the whole thing is sturdy and well made. I love that you can use your own cleaners - great opportunity to DIY eco-friendly floor cleaners too.

Inexpensive, nice looking, and fun - what more could you want from a mop?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
I have bought two of these mops. The first one the head fell off as the plastic joint crumbled, foolishly I thought it might be a one off and generally the mop was nice to handle so I bought another in February and again it has broken. I wouldn't mind if we were clean freaks mopping our floor constantly but it is used about once a week on the kitchen floor which is a smooth surface so not even hard to wash. Really, really disappointed in this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
I love this mop very easy to use the mop head changes very easily,The best product I have used washes and drys very quickly
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
Exactly what I have been after. If like me you hate the wet mop left outside the back door this is the one for you. You just mop take of mop cover and stick in washing machine and put the rest back in cupboard. I also bought a spare mop cloth so I can always have a clean one ready.Also bonus even the kids quite enjoy using it !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
There is a weakness in the plastic at the base between the mop head and the handle, only used it 3 times before the plastic snapped, rendering the whole thing useless, will unfortunately put this particular purchase down to experience as I cannot face the task of the returning procedure, so it has been consigned to the rubbish bin where it belongs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2018
Wipes the floor with the competition hahaha . In all seriousness this thing is amazing . Sick of broken bad quality dirty smelling mops and buckets sitting in a cupboard so thought I’d get an all in one . Much sturdier than normal mops and so simple it’s a wonder why mops and buckets are still about . It like the fusion compared to hoovers . Simple as that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Bottle is very delicate and broke after first use ! The Mop is excellent though and hence 1 star !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2018
I love this mop but as others have found the lifetime claim isn’t true. The problem us that some stubborn stains require a little pressure and that’s when the mop snaps. If it had been made stronger it wouldn’t happen. And after 3 months you can’t access any contact details to enact your consumer rights to a refund/replacement on amazon so I’d buy it elsewhere other than amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)