Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
Absolutely brilliant TV series and what made it so very different was the wonderful soundtrack that was so very strange and haunting. The music went hand in hand with the serial. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Atmospheric although not in the same leauge as their only other soundtrack Zindane. If you like this a whole lot. A vista of backcatalog gems wait for you to discover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Beautiful soundtrack to a fantastic series. Bought as a present for an editor friend/colleague who shall use the stuffing out of it on his next gig I imagine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I've been a Mogwai fan for a long time, but this is really Mogwai at their haunting best. One of the best soundtrack albums I've ever bought (and I own many)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Music stands well on its own but recalls the atmosphere of the excellent and creepy French TV series "The Returned" wonderfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
and that title may seem obvious. it's just a wee bit toooo soundtracky for me. a bit overly plinky plonky. heavy on the piano. would have liked more grrr and less ahhh. i'll admit to having not seen the show but a soundtrack should stand on its own merits too.
there's still a lot to enjoy but if i'm going to be honest the EP was enough for me (gave that 5* in a shallow and brief 'review').
big lover of mogwai...don't take it to heart fellow weegies...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good B.S.O.. Listen comfortably in your sofa
this vinyl and think that digital never replaces
old ways of music listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
A moody and atmospheric piece of instrumental tracks. Good work Mogwai, keep it up! Wanted longer tracks and more of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
A good soundtrack album to match the series. Very much like Wallander. These EU dramas are very good. Very recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I like this music very much but then I like the latest David Lynch album. Brilliant to work with in the background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here