Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
Fabulous EP from this new artist, heard his song, Lead me home, on the Walking Dead series and Down loaded it, purchased this stunning CD and became an instant fan of Jamie N Commons. Please buy it this artist should be listened to !!!!!! :+)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
bought this after hearing JUNGLE on Blacklist tv programme. Really wanted Jungle with X Ambassadors but its only available in america.
This EP shows Jamie's versatility and great blues voice well and I play it often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Great value ep, absolutely adore Jamie n commons voice! Can't wait for him to release a whole album! Really worth downloading this before he becomes more famous and prices increase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
first heard the title track on the radio and thought i'd take a gamble on the EP. I haven't been dissapointed, although with only 6 tracks on it does leave you wanting a bit more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I have purchased two Jamie N Commons cd's now, i highly recommend them both if you like acoustic guitars, fantastic song writer thats gets you singing along in your car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
Haven't had it out my CD player in my car since buying it. On repeat. Shame its only a EP, he's got so many good songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Came across this artist by accident but quickly realised how much I enjoy his music. Powerful stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Fantastic music, not stopped playing it. Can we have an album please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
The track Rumble and Sway is one of his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Dark and melodious, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£5.98
£6.39
£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)