Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
83
4.8 out of 5 stars
Breaking Bad Heisenberg (Walter White) Collectible Figure
Price:£18.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 January 2014
I bought this to go along side the full series box set after reading some of the other reviews. The delivery was very quick came in 2 day. The figure looks great next to the box set can not complain about anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this figure!

It's has a realistic paint finish and the moulding is very detailed for such an inexpensive figure.

Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Walter White more than welcome in my home. Good figure to buy it is such a resemblance to the one I love on DVD. Pleased that the figures have been made, I am 73yrs of age but love the box set I bought.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Looks great, its a good likeness!! Bought as a present and the cardboard had been bent in order to fit into the packaging which was quite disappointing but the actual figure is excellent quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Box was a little bit shall we say bruised - other than that I found this product to be f the highest quality, the attench to detail is incredible !!!!!!!!!! i have chosen never to unleash Walt from his box as well i want to keep him fresh for years to come, the shipping was fast, looks identical to what is advertised - I was impressed, well worth the AP, if you wanna treat a breaking bad fan then this will go down very smoothly, 9.8/10 only reason it's not a 10 is purely because the box Walt is in was slightly crushed , not instantly noticeable but that's why I'm knocking him down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I bought this for my son who is a big fan of Breaking Bad. I have seen the product and found it of good quality and very well detailed. My son is extremely delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A great figurine that looks very like Walter White, stands well and has bag that figurine can hold. Well packaged and very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I have bought this figure to my son's collection I know he will adore this as he is a big fan of breaking bad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
What can you say? It's Heisenburg. Looks perfect, about six inches in height. It's a grown ups toy.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My son loved this - if you want a great memento of Breaking Bad than this would be a great gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)