Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
This book was fantastic. It was action fuelled without losing any of the emotion. Always walking the fine line between good and evil. It had loads of great surprises with twists from various characters so you never really know who to trust. Can't wait to read book four
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Everything coming together in this book. Still some mystery to solve and understand all the talent and gifts the main characters have. Unexpected twists and turns still keeps you guessing right through the book and leaves you wanting the next book, hopefully expands on the supernatural and maybe even a happy ending. Great series thoroughly enjoyed so far and would recommend this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
t shelves
status Read from June 22 to 23, 2013
review This book certainly picks straight up from where "Altered Souls" finished. Triss has learned that her father was not the instigator in the Praedivinus but was in fact his father, Triss' grandfather.
In this book Triss founds about her ancestors and the history behind the powers that she has inherited from both her father and her mother's side of the family.

Triss & Logan go through some ups and downs in this book, but in the end it only makes the love that they share stronger!

Along the way, her and Logan manage to discover who has been infiltrating the covens and what their motives are. The reality is far more evil than they had ever imagined. Triss also discovers her role and true destiny within the covens and begins to embrace her abilities

The battle that Triss endures at the end of this book is heartbreaking, I can't say much because I don't want to spoil it for those who haven't read this book yet, but just let me say this: OH-EM-GEE! Huge cliffhanger and just WOW, I am speechless and shocked by this ending.
I hope the fourth books gives us the answers we are all are anticipating in receiving.

What will happen to the Praedivinus order?
What will happen with Triss & Logan
Will she see past her twentieth birthday? (Gasps)
Will Triss fulfil her destiny to the full potential everyone is requiring her to do?
I'm pretty sure Karice wrote the answers to the above and many, many more in the forth book "Shattered Souls"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I bought all three and just loved the way they rolled into one another. I got Lonely Souls first because it was a free book, and I love it so much I bought the next two books.Can't wait for book 4 in this series hope it is being released soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Definitely worth buying, can't wait for the next book =) so easy to read and I love each story going that little bit further to saving everyone. Recommend this series to anyone who wants action, love, fighting and more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
loving this series, cant wait for the next installment, beautiful story and writing, fell in love with the leading man, would love to have him for myself yum yum
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Loved all three can't wait for number four. have read her other series too she is one talented woman well done xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
A brilliant series . Each book is just as good as the first . Your going through the emotions just as much as the character Triss who do you trust . I was on the edge off my seat all the way through . Karice Bolton you Rock !!!!!
Can't wait for Shattered Souls .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
What a book!! Love heartbreak and witchcraft this book was captivating, loved every second of it, cannot wait for number for to come out ......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Absolutely loved it!! Story Just gets better and better with each book! Cannot wait for Shattered Souls just know it's going to be awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse