Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 January 2014
Again very competative prices and ready for my use on the new printer. Just what I wanted so I am set up for a few months now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Bit sceptical about using these but the price of ink now a days is crazy! Haven't used them yet so cant give accurate rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I purchased these cartridges at the same time as a new photocopier so have not used them yet but the price was very good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Orde arrived promptly and the ink cartridges work well with the printer at a fraction of the price versus original inks
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Very good, clear instructions to fit is to my printer. About a third of the price of official cartridges, recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I look forward to assessing how long the current cartridges last as they were provided with new printer. So far so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Everything was as described. The system is insisting I add more words but this describes it exactly so why add more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
it is very premium quality, but cost is high. So, next time, thinking of going for cheaper options. Very reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Good product better to buy like this as they last longer and are a lot cheaper this way.
Will buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
exactly right for my printer. pleased with this purchase of ink and will definitely buy these again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)