Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 23 July 2017
great to find her again on disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Just the same as it was in the 80s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
I love this DVD .... It is a great workout and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to workout and tone up at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2012
Very good and takes you on from the basic exercises but you do need to have completed the basic exercises first.Be patient-you do need to build up your strength and flexibility.Only do what your body can cope with-some of us may never be able to do the "splits"!!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
love callan pinckney I had done her exercises a few years ago and had all the videos tapes, had to replace them with dvd's and also had to buy the begining callanetics again to as i have been ill for two years and done no exercise at all and could not manage this dvd very well. callan pinckneys's exercises really get you into shape fast. its very im portand to make sure that you do do tiny little movements for the fastert results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Really good. Each move is explained well. Very hard did, but good results. This is good for toning and for people who can't do cardiovascular.
This will still get your heart rate going but without the pressure on your joints from stomping around on the pavements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is the same as the original Video. I love these exercises - they are hard but they work if you keep doing them.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Excellent DVD, I just didn't realise I had bought the next level, I was looking for the original one that I followed back in the 80's. The only thing is Callan Pinkney's voice is very irritating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
I have been a Callan Pinckney fan for years. Her gentle voice encourages you to try that little bit more. I was so pleased that her exercises are
now on DVD's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse