Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
One of the best authers on special forces books the story lines and delivery make you never want to put his books down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Good novel with lots of inside knowledge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Nothing special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
A Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Fast moving packed full of action and twists. On par with Andy Mc Nab a must read book great reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
just recieved so cannot comment on content but book is i excellent condition.
thanks. jim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
This is another one of those books that you just can't put down. In fact I nearly missed my bus stop because I was so engrossed in the adventures of Steve Range and team. Can't wait for the next one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I was not much of a book reader until I started reading these type of books. This one in particular is a gripping story. Look forward to reading more by Phil Campion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse