Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2016
THIS APP INCLUDES ADVERT FOR HORROR FILM RATED 18, DO NOT BUY! My 8 year old daughter was going to play on this app when an advert opened up for a new film called 'Lights out'. The advert was definitely not suitable for children and my daughter is now scared to go to bed.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
GREAT
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
It's okay it is a little slow, but better than I thought it's slow sometimes most of the time really but it can be faster. Got it on kindle fire.
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
This would be a good game if it wasn't blurry, slow and annoying
Please do not buy this gam e im warning you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Absolutely does nothing for my kids. Thought it would be something different but was very disappointed. try something other than this
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
It's okay I guess a little boring but I guess everyone is different.
It might be your type of game but it's not really mine.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I have a kindle fire so I don't know what it would be like on other devises but on mine the graphics on this are rubbish, it don't talk and stupid adds keep on coming up!! Don't download it!
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
i thought this game would be fun,turns out the graphics are terrible and load of silly advert keep popping up. i would not recommended this game to anyone.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I could have designed a better game myself! It just keeps going to adverts all the time and the twins don't really do anything at all. Thank goodness it was free otherwise I would have been really annoyed!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This gives little children lots of fun and enjoyment but there could be more things that the twins could May be more copying each other
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here