Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2016
Bought these along with the helicopter design, good quality and easy to apply and one done looks very effective. Well pleased. Ideal for any army fan young or old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This is ideal for any "Army mad" childs bedroom. Bought wilth other items i turned my Sons room into a complete Army camp and now he can't wait to go to bed each night!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
They are small but look really good on my son's bedroom walls. A little tricky to get off the paper but just be patient.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Brilliant stickers, you can make your own design and make the room unique. Very good size. I used them with a helicopter sticker and the room looks brilliant!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
arrived promptly and look really good too, my son will love them and they're a good size too so can be hidden around the room to surprise his friends :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
stickers arrives quickly and my son is delighted. they were easy to attach and look quite secure, very happy with them. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
they look really good on the wall :) looks like they are fighting with each other having a great battle kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
These transfers are brilliant. You can transform a room easily and cheaply. Can only be applied to Matt finish paint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
My boy was so happy he has tol his friends and now they won't some to so you may gets some
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)