Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 21 November 2012
These are good enough to eat. Enjoy over 35 projects using Moda fabrics of all kinds. The projects include quilts, wall hangings, wreaths and more. Many are themed for celebrations - baby, Mother's Day, Easter and Christmas. I loved the tulip-shaped basket, the autumn and Christmas wreaths, the love notes pocket quilt and the ideas for men. If you've been wondering how to use your stash of Moda fabrics, try this book. It includes clear instructions and great photos. This review first appeared on yarnsandfabrics website.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This book is a good buy. There are clear instructions and some really good fabric saving techniques, such as, making bias binding cut on the bias by adapting a rectangle into a tube! Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Great fun some very good ideas and good value. Plenty to think about throughout the year. Moda fabrics I just so wonderful. Janice Wales Uk
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I strongly recommned this buy, lots of projects and very good ideas, no excuses. The quality of the book was excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I love it!!!!! At first I was worried that I would not be able to use the patterns that come with the book. But after finding a way to print them off, well, I bought another book of quilting!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Moda really know women all relation to our sweet tooth will works and it does this book is brilliant for a bit of all sorts of projects for beginners to well versed quilters
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Enjoyed going through the book as good as the others I have bought
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Score reflects my thoughts on the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)