Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars

on 26 April 2017
Love this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
There are some very good chill-out songs on this cd! I think its the best in this series, but there are some songs that are not as chilled as the rest but good nonetheless.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I've only downloaded 2 of the Chilled House session's from Ministry of Sound (the 1st one and this one) .... and by far the best is this one ...... you will not be disappointed.

Tunes to help you chill or have you back up and dancing, and, it's great that you get the all the single tunes too.

I'm so looking forward to downloading the rest of the series from Ministry of Sound in the near future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
As with previous Chilled House sessions, this is another selection of quality house tracks with a chilled vibe, and unsurprisingly, this year's release is strongly influenced by the resurgence of deep house. Great for both listening at full blast or for pleasant vibe in the background.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
A good release for ministry, not the usual tracks that they release with many of their compiliations. Enjoy the availability of unmixed tracks with mp3 download. Mixture of wicked chilled vibes and some bigger name tracks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Great for the car. I did find there was some mediocre tracks but also some cracking tracks too. Track 13 on CD1 - I couldn't get enough of this remix.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Cracker wee beats for a Friday evening, winding down after a hard weeks work. Defiantly recommend it. The more you listen to it the better it gets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Contains many good tunes,perfect outside with the weather we are having lately.
Like the two mixes at the end,my favs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I have the three previous CDs in this collection. This carries on in a similar theme. Better than number 3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Love it for a good evening in!
Was going to buy the puro beach but glad we bought this instead
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)