Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
489
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Edition: Y Edition|Change
Price:£31.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Doesn't change up the Pokémon system much, Adds a mechanic in which you you can pet and play with your Pokémon to increase their affection and give them benefits such as increased experience points or bonus damage in fights. Also adds Super Training to allow fine tuning of specific stats and allow for highly specialised Pokémon.

Only Issue - X and Y in terms of Legendary Pokémon are objectively worse than Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire, but they do include different Pokémon so if like me you enjoy a nice full Pokédex it may be worth getting both, but if like most you enjoy flashing legendary Pokémon to your friends or in battles, Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire are better 'value'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
The game itself is okay, the new Pokemon are nice but almost feels like every other pokemon game out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
First Pokémon game I've played since Red, Blue and Yellow. Got a 2DS just to play this and Moon and I'm really impressed. Sunk 10 hrs into it and only got 1 gym badge. Countless hours of fun. Game came sealed and one day early. Highly recommended 5* game and service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Brought as a present for my son, he was very impressed with it. Kept him entertained for a long time, still plays it now, months after getting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Another great Pokemon installment.

Now on 3DS, the graphics and animations look absolutely stellar but we've kept the same sort of gameplay that fans keep coming back for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Can't get enough of the Pokemon series and this is another hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I honestly think that ORAS are much better. This game was ok, but I dont feel like coming back to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Grandson loves it so job done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Son really enjoys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Bought this for my brother's birthday! He loved it sooo much he completed the game in 3 days non-stop!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)