Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 March 2013
Came within a couple of days of placing order very happy with the way the bracelet looked looks beautiful great value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
The look of this bracelet is quite visually stunning, however, looks proved to be deceiving. Although the price was only £4.00 when i bought this item, i was very disappointed that the bracelet only lasted a week before the tightening string came loose and fell off the bracelet, also allowing the leather strip, and the two other strings to be separated from each other. After an hour and a half of painstaking work to try and sew and bind the pieces back together i was then let down yet again when the feather/wing charm simply fell off of the bracelet. If i was vigorously moving around i could understand, but i was sat there playing the Xbox when the thing just simply falls off and lands on my lap. Very disappointing. I would also like to add that no water was involved, so the material had no reason to become stretched and slack, there was also no vigorous pulling at the strings when tightening, meaning that the bracelet had no reason to become dis-assembled when it did.

Overall, the bracelet looks stunning, especially with the hanging charm. If viewers have bought this item and have had no trouble with it, i envy you!! i was very disappointed with what little quality and most probably work and effort went into my product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Brought at Christmas for my son whos really happy with it, after constantl wearing for the last 4 months it has now needed repairing but only minor reatachment required. it is soft enough to be comfortable, but still hard wearing enough for a teenager I would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Love this bracelet it feels well made and is good value for money it arrived quickly and wear it regularly even in the shower from time to time and it doesn't seem to have had a negative impact on it. Highly recommend very stylish but simple love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
its got loose even when i do it up tight on my wrist they rest on my start of my hand now .i was so jumping for joy when i 1st got this item too .i still wear it but weary incase next thing it works loose on the joints .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
perfect, I consider this type of jewellery timeless and can be worn at all times, have already ordered other items so has my husband
also delivery was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
the main center strap is leather the 2 outer ones are green twine plus metal wings 4 rings and lots of beed's ,well it look's better then it sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I love this bracelet it great to wear every day it's light weight and easy to fit the colours go with most of my wardrobe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Looks nice but the feather broke off after a while and the centre part keeps snagging on things and cutting me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I love this bracelet! It's of good quality and at a very reasonable price. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)