Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
This product is over priced peace of junk. Had my grandson aged 4 not have requested it for his birthday it would have been sent back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This has been a huge hit with my four year old. The whole set of toys are Very sturdy, feel solid and fit well into little hands. The different pieces work well together, eg Tom can ride ariella's bug. Packaging is not too over the top.

This one in particular has lots of interesting bits and pieces to pull apart and put back together again, therefore definitely err more towards the 4 and 5 year olds rather than 3 year olds. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
What a brilliant little toy. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she plays with it all the time. Really good quality and delivery was quick too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Very accurate imitation but easily broken. Bought this for my almost 3 year old who loves it & although he plays gently it broke within the week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
great toy, easly to put together, durable and goes very well with the rest of the sets, also floats well in the bath , perfect toy for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I like these Tree Fu Tom Toys because my son absolutely loves them & well worth the money just to see the smile on his face!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
My son loves tree fu tom and was very excited wen he opened his tree fu presents worth the money nice sturdy toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
brought for my son as he loves Tree Fu Tom very good price would recommend to anyone very happy child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Broke quite quickly and zig zoo didn't fit where he was supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
My little boy is over the moon with this toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)