Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
2,107
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Style Name: Kettle|Change
Price:£33.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
The kettle is working well, however it is certainly not silent as the noise conflicts with my radio whilst I am waiting for it to boil. I specifically bought this item as I was under the impression it was quiet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
After years of cheap retailer brand kettles which fail after a few years we decicided to try a recognised brand. The Bosch is quiet, efficient, doesn't drip and has a minimum water level that boils just one mug so saves energy. It even looks pretty good for a white plastic kettle. So far so good one week later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
I LOVE this kettle (well, as much as one can love a kitchen appliance) - it's sleek and modern and it's so quiet, which was my main requirement after my previous kettle which sounded like a jet engine. It manages about eight cups of tea/coffee in fairly large mugs and it boils incredibly quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
It heat up the water very fast, noise is kind of acceptable but not the best.
The only annoying compared to other plastic kettles, you can get burn, if you touch it filled with hot water, unlike other plastic kettle. probably because of the light plastic. but on the other hand it is really light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
...So very stylish in black...super kettle and boils quite quickly. I bought the 4 year amazon guarantee with it for just £6....a bargain...whats to go wrong with this deal...brilliant...!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Great kettle quick to boil easy to fill and clean, love the side window level indicator nice and large for my old worn eyes.
High recommended!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
This is as good as it gets, really happy with this kettle.
Totally recommended product, buy with confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good while it lasted, but failed after 2 tears, tripping the earth leak. Every other kettle I have owned has lasted at least five years, Bosch used to represent quality and durability, sadly no longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
boils quickly good quality love the large handle and so easy to fill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Lighter than our last kettle. Faster to boil too. Quieter too. Top notch - after all it is a Bosch!
Did wonder about buying a plastic kettle but it looks fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 141 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)