Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I love the words and font and size if only it stuck to the wall. I brought 3. So 2 have peeled off and 1 is so perfect. Just place on a flat wall with no air or Windows like my beauty room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
looks preety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Shiny and reflects lightning great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
when it arrived the sheet was folded up and this had caused some of the letters to fold i was able to straighten them out when applying them though. also the instructions werent very clear so i watched a youtube vid to figure out the best way. however having applied them i have to say it was very easy and they look fab. very pleased
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
a lovely product which was very easy to apply and looks great on the wall. Arrive on the expected date and was well packaged
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
These are fab bit tricky but if you are patient like I am there no trouble. Instructions easy to follow. Came within date. Brightens up my staircase ( see my photo) and the size of these are excellent. You get what it says. Will be buying more decals from supplier and would recommend to anyone....Thanks
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Lovely item,arrived promtly,only thing i would say is make sure its exactly postioned first as it took the paint of my wall when i tried to rearrange it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Amazing value for money....looks great on the wall! Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)