Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
This is fully useful and satisfying product, I am happy with this. I would definitely recommend this to others. Amazing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Constant leaking tried with 2 different hoses, chucking in the bin and opting for a more pricey one made in EU...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Its plastic and cheap. Useless, should have spent more money which i have done now. Cheap and tacky.. Dont buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Bought this product didn't know was coming from china, took ages to deliver when it arrived it doesn't work properly, after connecting it to the hose the water wont stop it was a continues flow the little flip at the back to stop the water doesn't work.
I didn't send the product back as it will cost more to send back, then the original price of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
It does the job for it and value for money. It is recommended for this product and it will be worth buying it if you need this type of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Yes they are perfact for my purpose. They arrived with in time limit. I will pass this information to my other family members
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
It started leaking after a few weeks, flooded the bathroom. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
VEry poor quality? No refund been made as promise ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Excellent and cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)