Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
Looks good, bright' warm lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This light is excellent and very bright. The only possible criticism is that the light is a little harsh. It seems that LED lights are either harshly white or rather yellow with no in between.
However, this one looks good and does the job for a very reasonable price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Not a direct replacement, unfortunately as the old unit had a 90mm hole so drilled a new one and filled in old hole. Easy wiring up, direct replacement, light comparable to the old 60W lamp with this 3W unit.
Good value for money and is well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Brilliant energy saving to everyone, use a fraction of the electricity the purchase price will be cheaper in time, deserves 5 star
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Good units
I had a problem and they sorted it out, very quick and efficient.
Going to order more for a diferent job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Exactly what we were after, they take the GU10 LED bulbs and work perfectly, fitting is very easy too. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Needed lighting for wet room. These lights are perfect, low energy, hence cheaper to run, attractive, easy to install and give a really good light. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
These LED lights arrived very quickly, well packaged and a bargain as they included the bulbs.

Very easy to install, look amazing and the level of light off 1 bulb is incredible. I would highly recommend and will buy more from this company as and when I install more down lighters across the house.

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
small unit, easy to install and very bright for inside of porch. I have two of these installed and if the holes were not already drilled, i would only need one. They are smaller than the old spots, so i did need to make a mount, but i knew that before i purchased.
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Great product. I've had these lights in my bathroom for 8 months now. Brilliant lighting, still working fine,no faults. But on fitting they are fiddly. Small poles and screws. So 95% perfect. Still bloody good! !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)