Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
317
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2017
Excellent modern country record, clever lyrics and a million miles away from the mainstream country trash, while still being catchy and radio friendly in its own right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Bought this after hearing 'Merry Go Round'. Aside from that track IMHO this is an extremely dull album and no way as good as her early stuff with The Sunshine Band.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
What a great album. Kacey;s vocals are very soothing, I found her lyrics quite amusing, sad and very true to life in places. Will Look forward to her next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I bought this album after hearing her track Silver Lining and I haven't been disappointed. Every track is great, her voice is amazing and her lyrics are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Several great song and a couple that are a bit run of the mill, as in any good album. Good recording. Good production. Expect more from this up and coming star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
The title says it all. This album was amazing, my favourite songs are 'Stupid' and 'Follow Your Arrow.' Well worth the money to have a physical copy of the CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
First heard a couple of these tracks on the radio = and on the strength of that I decided to purchase. So glad I did = fantastic cd - can't wait for the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Short and sweet as ever....Amazing album, inspiring lyrics, has the feel good factor. Love it, I would highly recommend. Follow your arrow is just so true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I'm liking this album. It's easy listening, I like the lyrics and find myself replaying it when I've had it on at work. Looking forward to her next album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Great good Country stuff......fun and fresh a tad too many cliche lines but all in all it will be interesting to see how KM 's take on Country developes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)