Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2016
Cute design.still have 2 years on although has a slight rip on it now but still does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Brought for my first grandchild to match baby bath i had brought. Nice bright colours lovely Winnie The Pooh design. Packaged wonderfully. Speedy service. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Bought this changing mat to go along with my Winnie the Pooh nursery theme. Was a bit bigger than anticipated, as it didn't fit in my changing table. Had to fold the bottom end under to fit in. It was delivered rolled up in a bag....so had to leave it to unfold and lose the creases for a bit. Also has a plastic smell....so might be worth leaving it to air out before use. I do like it very much, worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Wrong item sent, (not the sunny day mat, but a blander less colorful version), and it was damaged with small pin holes across the top of the mat which mad it useless for the job intended. Did not re-order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
love the idea of having a happy bright changing mat instead of the usual cream and brown. Its colourful and different and hopefully introduce PooBear and his friends to baby as he/she grows up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Good value for £11. Haven't used it yet but appears decent size. Hope the new plastic smell will fade in time, think it will need airing or wipe down before baby is born
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Item arrived on time, seems ok it's not been used yet as my grand daughter is not due until December, but I'm sure it will be great and do the job intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Brilliant but would have preferred the mat not to have been bent in half. Having said that I put it against a radiator and it soon lost any creasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Very happy with the mat, delivered fairly quickly, really soft and light, fit perfectly on out changing table and the picture is really nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
wish you could get more winnie the pooh in such bright colours for the nursery, this is lovely and finishes things off nicely! good value too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here