Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 4 January 2016
Awful wall art, if you call it that, came with NO instructions or tool, is actually a sticker and when we tried to peel it back to reveal the letters it didn't work, (I have done one before, and looked on YouTube to make sure we were doing it right). What it did do was take off ALL the paint from the wall. I've since had my money back but NO apology from the seller even though I've sent photos of my damaged wall. I've since had to refill the wall in the damaged areas with a filler as the paint had been pulled off back to the plaster!! And in the process of reprinting, not what I had expected to do at all......BE VERY CAREFULL
review image review image
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Wow great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Very good stuck really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
Looks great on a the wall above the bath would buy again if I need to re decorate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2013
Love this looks really good in the bathroom was easy to put it up so that's what I'm happy about
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
Came with instruction & free applicator which we're easy to follow. Easy to apply too. Looks fab would buy from again :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
i ordered this in black as my bathroom walls are white, this was easy to put up you just need to take time pulling back, took me ten mins tops and i had never done wall art before, good size and would say good buy for me xx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
i really like this but I have a very small bathroom and this item is smaller than what I thought it would be but I figured that I could buy some more wall art so it is cool
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
It was fantastic cant tell you how happy we are with it, easy to do and looks great. would defiantly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse