Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
Having always loved Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss etc., Connie Britton is new to me. Am watching Nashville on TV, and this duet with ??? is, to my mind, beyond wonderful. Atmospheric, so well sung.........Luuuuvely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Saw this on the show (that my partner forced me to watch), but I loved it, and thought it might be nice at our upcoming wedding. (I do secretly love country music, lol)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Amazing song, authentic, stayed with me for days, heard it first on "Nashville" TV series. Even if you are not a country music fan you'll enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
A diamond in the rough.This is strong songwiting typical of what ie highlighted on the series.Shame the available album is stuffed with crap fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Heard this on the series and loved it, You just want to keep playing it. What an amazing voice, wish I could sing like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
The song sounds really good when downloaded, and is my favourite song from the television show Nashville (where it is from).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
In my opinion the best and most beautiful sond from all the seasons so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Touches my heart ever time I hear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
BRILLIANT SERIES BRILLIANT MUSIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Clever lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)