Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 June 2013
Loved the album despite not usually being a country music fan. I play it alot whilst walking the dog via my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
Very good though missing a track we hoped would be there
No problems No problems No problems No problems No problems No problems No problems No problems No problems
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
It started with watching 'Nashville'. I liked the story lines, and although one or two characters are a little one-dimensional, really look forward to watching it.
Then the songs began to grow on me. If you like songs with tunes, with emotions, that you find yourself singing, then you'll love these. (Are they actually 'country?' I don't know, as I don't listen to country music.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
I love this album, it helps that I think the show is fantastic though. There are a few songs that I thought would have been on it but all the same I think it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
I watched this series on television and was immediately smitten by the music. Such a terrific album. Am ordering the second CD immediately. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
If you love 'Nashville' then you will love this soundtrack - while a few of the songs from the series are not here the more prominent songs all are - great buy for any fan of the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Really liked this product amazing music and broad genre of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
Cant stop listening to this album whenever I get the chance! The TV show is great and this soundtrack is too. I look forward to no. 2 because the great tunes keep coming in the show so they must be planning a follow up. I could take or leave country music before but Nashville has got me hooked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
Really great.....if you love the show, then you should buy this. I can highly recommend this soundtrack without hesitation. top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2013
I heard few songs of the album at C2C this year and bought it as soon as I was home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)