Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
14
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
I've wanted to drink water at work for a while - we don't have a cooler or anywhere to store a Brita jug so this water bottle is the perfect solution.

The bottle is large enough to accommodate a decent amount of water if you need to take it out with you for the day. The lid stays shut but is easy enough to open with one hand.

Other reviewers have mentioned that it is difficult to drink from. The bottle has a straw that runs through the middle which means you need to suck instead of tip your head back to drink it. However, the straw if removable if you really want to use the 'tip head backwards' drinking method.

I'm giving it 4 stars only because it's a little bit fiddly to get the filter in and screw the lid back on. Not a massive problem though.

Recommended if you want to drink clean water but don't fancy drinking it from the tap - especially after seeing floating misty debris in your colleague's cups of tea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
A great product I brought this one after hearing a lot about filter bottles and have heard of other brands not being as good. The only issue I have with this product is that sometimes the water leaks out of the mouth piece but its not too much of an issue. I love this product also because its got me drinking a lot more water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was a present for my daughter who hates the tap water she gets at her university house. This fits the bill perfectly! No problems with using it at all. She loves it and carries it with her all day! The water is clean and pure with no aftertaste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Hi love this water bottle and have had none of the leaky spill issues that some people have had. The only draw back is it could do with some kind of neoprene jacket to keep it cool and soak up condensation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
It would be helpful to know first! You would have thought their instructuons could be a bit better. Don't tip it up like a conventional water bottle instead keep it upright and then the water comes out! If you tip it, water comes out of the small air hole at the top and all over you. It feels a bit odd at first but you get used to it. Also you have to make sure the white part of the cap is very dry before you screw it on to seal it properly or it will leak. The first time I took it out and used it, I could not get water out of it, spent half an hour wondering/getting cross before I worked it out and that was after it had leaked all over my bag! Best to keep it upright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I'm very pleased with the Brita Bottle. Extremely handy and worth every penny. It's really good for the environment which we really have to think about
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
fantastic item all as reported and on time thanks ,just right size to fit in a bag, fits in hand perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
It's a great idea, and the water does seem to taste better from it than from the tap. It's easy to replace the filter, too. However, it's a bit awkward to drink from, and it does have a bit of a tendency to drip water when you're drinking from it - if they could fix that, I'd give it full marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Great for taking to the gym or car journeys. Very portable. Makes water from anywhere taste better. Useful bit of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
brillient product i told every one about them and now its like 10 green bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)