Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
33
3.1 out of 5 stars
Arm & Hammer 3 Sided Toothbrush
Price:£3.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 May 2015
Our little Pomeranian will happily have her teeth cleaned with this. The three sides allow you to access the difficult to reach back teeth. I use it with Logic tootpast which dissoles plaque upon contact so I don't need to scrub too much. I just brush a little, the main aim being just to get the paste onto her teeth. She has lovely breath plus nice, clean teeth. Much easier to use than a standard toothbrush.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
I was a little bit doubtful about the shape of the brush and having a range of dog sizes from mini to Bull Lurcher I need the easiest tools possible for grooming and health. The brush is a very clever design and is much easier to get into the small dogs mouths rather than using the finger ones. Great for all size dogs and they seem to last better than many other designs of pet toothbrush. Easy to clean as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Do not buy this item total waste of money & dangerous, as previous reviewers have said head comes off & could be easily swallowed, good idea but not with head which comes off, should be banned for safety reasons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
very useful shape, dog not overjoyed but managed to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Not very good ! The brush kept falling off !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
It lasted seconds. Very difficult to get around my dogs teeth, when it did I tried to brush his teeth the head came off. He nearly swallowed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
This fell apart on the very first use. Not at all robust enough for use with a dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Not easy to use - my dog won't tolerate the faff that goes with it. A single sided brush would be much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Tried this on my retriever puppy who does not like having his back teeth brushed, and I have used similar brushes on children with great effect, but this brush was cheap and the bristles plasticy and too small to be of any use. It has now gone in the bin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)