Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2013
My son has been reading all the books and wanted this one two. He's 13 years old and has loved al them, this equally...didn't take him long to start then finish it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
I read this book in hardback and I absolutely loved it. It's super funny and you can learn so much Egyptian mythology from it. I recommend this book to everybody!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great story where you can easily lose yourself in the plot. Read on and enjoy the breathtaking excitement, which multiplies with each turning page. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This book is full of mythology, monsters, magic, fighting and references to facebook in it... its AWESOME!! Read the rest of the series first though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Flowing plot, yet confusing at points. Recommend reading the previous books first. All in all, however, a fantastic conclusion to the Kane trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I very much enjoyed this book along with the rest of the series. I like how it is possibly going to link to the other series. E.G. Percy Jackson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This book is very, very exciting. However, I want to know if Rick Rick Riordan has put a age limit to it, because it was scary at times. Did he?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Really thrilling read all of the action you'll ever need great story line with that characters described really well
4/5* book epic read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I picked up the first book in an airport with my mom. I haven't been able to put the series down since and have reread the series a few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Absolutely fantastic book recommended to everyone. Great book if you are into history stuff like centaurs and mythical creatures like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)