Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Fred SWEET SPIRITS Cookie Cutters
Style Name: SWEET SPIRITS Day of the Dead|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 November 2016
You do have to follow the instructions and coat the edges with flour or they get stuck but we made several batches of really impressive looking skull cookies for our Mexican day of the dead celebration!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
Great cookie stamps, but be warned - doing the icing like the pictures is not for the faint of heart!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
These are so good and easy to use! You have to press the details in quite hard or they'll fade while baking but they are great!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
Easy to use and very effective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
These were really fun to use, I cheated and let the kids use glitter icing pens to add the icing which made it much easier. My 6 year old begged me to buy this and had no probs cutting out the shape with one side then stamping with the other side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
thought the cutters were metal - they're plastic, but lots of fun was had anyway decorating them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
A perfect little gingerbread cookie cutter and adds a little quirkiness into your biscuits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Really great cutters that do just as you would hope! Easy to use and effect results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Very effective. Don't sick to dough. We used them to make movember cookies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Made Halloween a hit with everyone. Good quality cutters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)