Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Tape Deck Heart
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 April 2013
another fantastic album by the wonderful frank turner.
The perfect mix of soulful ballads, gut wrenching love songs and upbeat summer tunes!
A great driving album, this man can do no wrong!!
Just plain sailing weather!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
Frank has done it again! Just love the guy and what he stands for, and of course his music is awesome! Fan of Frank? Get this album. And the extra 6 songs on the deluxe edition are worth it. Time machine and We shall not overcome being the best of those. Personal favourites are: the whole album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
A great album, catchy tunes, well worth a listen,I love it and would defo recommend the album so go buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
What can I say, the man is a genius! The music is just as great as some of his past albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
listenable but not immediately inspiring. i must try harder! struggles to reach the heights of love, ire and song. or he's moved on and left me behind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
If not better. Frank Turner at his absolute best. In Four Simple Words, this album is superb, (and that is the best song).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
Another amazing album. Genius! If you don't have the back catalogue then invest and a love ticket is always money well spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
The album is perfect, it's a breakup album no doubt, and true to form, Frank is quite frank about it, no holds barred, he tells it just how he feels.

The bonus tracks are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2013
Much awaited new album exceeds my expectations. There's some lively tracks, some I recognise from the last tour and as ever there's some with poignant lyrics. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2013
Another great album from the legendary frank turner! Great mix of upbeat, funny, sad and poignant songs, one of the best songwriters around today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Songbook
£2.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)