Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 August 2013
Bad advertising, order incomplete! not happy with this product at all!I ordered this item thinking I would get the leg warmers, garter and wristbands like the product description says
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
not happy at all, i chose this set in perticular as it even shows in the desctiption "set CONTAINS tut, leg warmers, wristbands and garter!!" only received the tutu...
i could have gotten just the tutu for £2.00 somewhere else instead of paying £6 for this!!!
i dont even have time to order the rest of the set|!! this is for Race For LIfe and the other items i need wont arrive in time, gutted :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Although it shows an adult wearing it the tutu is for a SMALL child. My daughter is only 5ft and size 12 and it looks ridiculous.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
Fast delivery great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
My friend was happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great set perfect for rewind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Great happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
Needed quickly, and without spending any extra money, it arrived the next day!
Extremely happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
Fab .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2014
When I received this outfit, disappointed was an understatement!!

Very misleading - It states Neon Pleated Tutu SETS !! it only mentions tutu only under the colour pink for the tutu, the photo does not represent the shortness of the tutu either.

Would never buy from here again
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here