Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
This is possibly my favourite song of all time. There are lots of live versions and acoustic versions around, but in my opinion this original is the best. A wonderful band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I cannot stop listening to this song, it brings Two Door Cinema Club and Vampire Weekend in one music ensemble!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I came across this song randomly in the top 100 most downloaded mp3 purchases. Played the preview and it was so catchy I had to buy it instantly! The guitar melody just draws you in and makes you want to keep listening. I can't make out many of the lyrics, but I don't care... it sounds awesome. Expect great things from this band...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
saw this band live at the hull freedom festival and they were great, vocals were good and so was the performance, enjoyed it that much bought the album the same night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
the song lives up to it's title being so addictive;) perfect. the 1975 are definitely worth the fuss. it's also oh-so-catchy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Love this single but the album might be a little bit samey judging by the other (similar sounding) releases since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
This is a great song and you can't help singing along to its addictive chorus and tune.
just love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
on the back of this single i've bought the whole album, refreshing new sound. Hope to see them on tour this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
great band really good album a must for everyone's collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Catchy tune, good beats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)