Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2014
have been after this particular watch since christmas,found it a bit expensive.bought from this company,cannot fault them ,delivery was within two days,price fantastic,so happy with my watch, how would i rate it?(i love it).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Nice simple clean design. Very reminiscent of Swatches of late 80s though bigger in size. Nice textured case and strap. Pink against grey is a nice contrast. Feels well enough made though I'm sure given the simplicity of design and materials, the profit margins on these watches are ridiculous!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
i love ice watches nice and colourful i have 3 pairs including this one..i recommend these watches as look more expensive than they actually cost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
I love this watch - can read it easily without specs. It gets noticed and commented on by friends. Not sure why the Amazon price is £24 higher on 30 Nov. than it was when I purchased 3 weeks ago. Could it have anything to do with the fact that Xmas is approaching?!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Love this watch. Very comfy looks great . I would like another colour . I've had lots comets. Fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Nice fashionable watch at an affordable price, they are unisex, so if you dont want a watch that is on the larger size this is not for you.
Nice clear dial and comfortable to wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Love this. Simple design but with personality. Delivered quickly and packaged well. Have received many compliments about it. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Super fast service and product exactly as described. Love the watch, its beautiful, comfortable and I can read it easily!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
I love it fits well colour great feels good on wrist . I will be getting another one in summer colours .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Bought this a present for myself really like it very comfortable to wear and easy to read watch face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)