Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
This case is great but on the back does not quite fit properly and also the stand does not work bout it has lasted well and has done its job but going to get a better one. Also the screen protector that comes with it is rubbish bubbles and corners don't stick to screen and bend and go horrible apart from that it is good but advise to get better one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Given the cost of cases in the shops, I w worried this would be terrible...I was wrong! It's great bright red colour, has nice gaps to see the apple sign and camera, and best of all has the swivel function so you can sit it upright in portrait or landscape. I really liked the little extras of the stylo, the little screen wiper and the screen protector. I think this is great for under nine pounds, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I was disappointed with the quality of this although it was quite a cheap price for leather. It doesn't stand nor does the round fitting which covers the Apple logo magnetise when closed. The colour is really nice and as it was a good price I've kept it but I can't use it to read the I pad book-style so I have another for that. If you just want something to store your I pad then it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very pleased with the product, sturdy quality and like the rotating swivel action. and simple folding action for product support. Purchased for a present and colour was choice of a football fan! Great value for the price and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this type of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I looked at several for my son to protect his ipad mini and the apple ones are alot of money and he had a budget. This is colourful (so it doesn't get lost) protects all of the ipad (front and back) swivels round so you can stand the ipad up and was the right price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Good item..... However when I fit my ipad mini into it, it just flopped over... perhaps not strong enough.
Also there is no space or slot to put the pen in :/ and some of the threading is starting to come out already O.o

A bit disappointed......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Perfect colour, perfect fit, perfect stand.

Comes with pen and screen cleaner, what more can you ask for.

Ideal for laying in bed watching tv and movies and having it on the stand, instead of holding it, extremely happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This case is perfect for the iPad mini it's perfect for landscape mode for video watching and also shuts down the iPad when it closes came with free stylus which is colour coded to the case. A very good product I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Ipad mini easily fits in case. The red case looks smart. The only downside is the iPad case swivel hinge is slightly flimsy, in terms of rotating around. The material is good otherwise and is quite solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Dose what it says, did not last as long as I thought it would but I have learnt to buy these only when you can actually see the product and handle it as that way you know if you really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)