Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
45
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
Having owned virtually all the previous jewel link series (and match-3 games in general) my Mum found this a bit too similar to previous titles, but still addictive enough to keep her playing until the early hours!

Simply put, if you like your match-3 games then you'll like this.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I have all the previous jewel link games & this was up to their usual standard. I love playing it and will do so over & over
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
this game has kept me occupied for hours. I have bought quite a few jewel link games , will buy any future games that are released.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I bought this to add to my library of games. It's a good game and glad I've got it. Recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Love it wished they would make more of these type of games. Cannt st playing this whenever I get time
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I would have liked to have said I loved this game but sadly I can't as i find some of the games a bit long winded. Still have to keep playing it though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I purchased this game for my young grandson and he enjoyed playing it - in fact he could not put it down until he had completed the game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
i like this game and would recommend it to anybody who like these kinds of games were you have to match three of a kind
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Great gameigot through quite quickly-but then once I start a game I can't seem to leave it alone until it is completed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I have other Jewel Link games but this one is just soooo boring! Fell asleep twice and would think even a 3 year old would find it too repetitive - can't wait to get it exchanged for something which needs a bit of thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)